We’re here to help
Beyond Affordable Housing

WCHA staff administers programs for both Winnebago County Housing Authority and Boone County Housing Authority

Alan Zais

Executive Director

Deb Alfredson

Deputy Director

Kristin Andrews

Director, Voucher Programs

Vickie Huwe

Finance Director

Emily Schwartz

Resident Opportunity Self Sufficiency (ROSS) Coordinator

Radmila Meanovich

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Case Manager

Jilly Graciana

Rental Housing Support Program Manager and Re-entry Coordinator

Stephanie Ingram

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Case Manager

Elizabeth Belill

Property Manager II, Robert Johnston & D'Agnolo Apartments

Tina Repa

Rental Assistance Demonstration (RAD) Case Manager

B. Scott Lewis

Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinator

Lorrine Smith

Executive Assistant

Jason Rademan

Property Maintenance Supervisor for Collier Garden Apartments

Christal Warne

Property Manager for Champion Park Homes, Wescott Homes & Winnebago Homes Association

Chris Jackson

Property Maintenance Supervisor, Robert Johnston & D'Agnolo Apartments

Rene Myers

Property Manager for Collier Garden Apartments

Kristina Dion

Rental Assistance Demonstration (RAD) case manager – Westport

Alex Guzman

Property Maintenance Supervisor Champion Park Homes, Wescott, and Winnebago Homes Association

Renee Luzietti

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Case Manager and Inspector

Carl Leach

Housekeeper, Collier Garden Apartments